fbpx
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Join us for these sessions to advance your learning, keep you updated on current topics in Genomic Medicine, and provide a forum for advanced clinical discussions.

Your input helps us plan for topics that are meaningful to you.  We’ll periodically send out surveys and use those to guide future content.

2019 Sessions:  March 19, April 16, May 21, June 18, July 16, August 20, September 17, October 15, November 19, December 3 (Makeup), December 17

The sessions are on the third Tuesday of each month at 5pm PT/  6pm MT/  7pm CT /  8pm ET. You’ll receive an email invitation the day prior and 1 hour before each live webinar. Recordings will be posted the next day.

Each quarter we will have 2 sessions dedicated to new topics in Genomic Medicine, and 1 session to share your patient cases for discussion.

The case study sessions are all about learning from each other –  getting help or giving feedback, along with sharing successes and challenges. 

You’ll receive an email reminder with a invitation to sign up for a case discussion for these sessions. You can use the form below:

You must be logged in to view this form.

You’ll share your screen so we can see any relevant labs, documents or web pages; please remember to remove personal identifying information unless you have permission from your patient.

Click here for helpful instructions to screen share in Zoom.

 

Scroll to Top