fbpx
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started
This course is currently closed

Join us for live coaching and support in using Genomic Medicine in your practice.

2020 Schedule:  Jan 14, Feb 11, Mar 10, Apr 14, May 12, June 9, Jlu 14, Aug 11, Sep 8, Oct 15, Nov 10, Dec 8

All sessions are the second Tuesday of the month at 4:30pm PT/ 5:30pm MT/ 6:30pm CT/ 7:30pm ET

How it works:

These sessions are for you. Submit your questions and case studies for help and feedback from your instructors and your colleagues.

Please submit your questions and patient cases you would like to share and/or get help and feedback on at least 7 days before the session using the form below.

You can submit up to 2 questions and request one case study review for each session. You may choose to upload any materials for the case study or you can share those using the screen share feature during the webinar.

You’ll receive email reminders 1 day and 1 hour ahead of the session. All sessions are recorded, so even if you can’t join us you’ll get access so you can listen in later.

You must be logged in to view this form.

You will be able to share your screen and use your microphone for presenting your patient cases; please remember to remove any personal identifying information from any labs or other documents that you will be sharing, unless you have permission from your patient.

If you are not familiar with how to screen share in Zoom, this tutorial is helpful.

These sessions are eligible for up to 24 CME or CPE credits per year.  You may not request CME credits in the same year that you request CME credits for the Certification Program, as these hours are included. Click here to request your credits.

Scroll to Top